Album tracks

  • 1
    Duplicity (feat. Derek Sherinian, Bumblefoot & Tony Franklin) (clip)
    Thomas Thunder
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Duplicity is a new progressive metal song written by 15 year-old drummer and songwriter Thomas Thunder. Featured musicians on this track include Derek Sherinian on keyboards, Ron Bumblefoot Thal on guitar, Tony Franklin on bass, and Thomas on drums.
New Music Coming Soon — 12/16/2022 Released 2022
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to